Sunday, August 14, 2016

Past City Administrations

Mayor, Ferdinand Ericksen; Recorder, C.J. Jensen; Treasurer, Candace B. Wilcox; Marshal, Joseph Monsen; Justice of the Peace, Andrew Neilson; Councilmen, James Monsen, L.P. Madsen, H.P. Beaumann, Ferdinand Clark, George Christensen
Mayor, George Christensen; Recorder, J.M. Boyden; Treasurer, Mrs. E. Ellis Day; Marshal, John Knudsen; Justice of the Peace, Andrew Nielsen; Coouncilors, S.E. Jensen, Ferdinand Clark, Thos. Braby, Geo. P. Peterson, Andrew C. Madsen

No comments:

Genealogy Quote

"In all of us there is a hunger, marrow-deep, to know our heritage - to know who we are and where we have come from."

~Alex Haley

L.D.S. Temple

L.D.S. Temple
Manti Temple